Areas of Specialty

alternative-energy

Alternative Energy

Brian Pine, SUNY New Paltz.    Email: pineb@newpaltz.edu

Laurie Husted, Bard College.    Email: husted@bard.edu

Larry Reeger, SUNY Sullivan.    Email: lreeger@sunysullivan.edu

Gordon Woodcock, Taitem Engineering.    Email: gwoodcock@taitem.com

Ryan Mcpherson, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: ram6@buffalo.edu

Sarah Carson Zemanick, Cornell University.     Email: sarahzemanick@cornell.edu

Indu Lnu, SUNY Albany.     Email: ilnu@albany.edu

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.      Email: erb@buffalo.edu

bikes

Biking Programs

John Pumilio, Colgate University.    Email: jpumilio@colgate.edu

Enid Cardinal, Rochester Institute of Technology.    Email: elcpro@rit.edu

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.    Email: erb@buffalo.edu

Picking-Up-Trash

Community Outreach

Michael Jabot, SUNY Fredonia.    Email: jabot@fredonia.edu

Mark Lichtenstein, SUNY ESF.     Email: malichte@esf.edu

Enid Cardinal, Rochester Institute of Technology.    Email: elcpro@rit.edu

Ryan Mcpherson, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: ram6@buffalo.edu

 

compost-pile

Composting & Food Recovery

Enid Cardinal, Rochester Institute of Technology.     Email: elcpro@rit.edu

Laurie Husted, Bard College.     Email: husted@bard.edu

Deborah Hanson, Sodexo.     Email: Deborah.hanson2@sodexo.com

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

Mary Ellen Mallia, University at Albany.     Email: mmallia@albany.edu

notebook

Curriculum

Michael Jabot, SUNY Fredonia.     Email: jabot@fredonia.edu

Susan Powers, Clarkson University.      Email: sep@clarkson.edu

Sadie Ross, SUNY Empire State College.     Email: sadie.ross@esc.edu

Brenda Young, Daemen College.     Email: byoung@daemen.edu

electricity-meter

Energy Conservation

Brian Pine, SUNY New Paltz.     Email: pineb@newpaltz.edu

Don Wells, Taitem Engineering.     Email: dwells@taitem.com

Indu Lnu, SUNY Albany.     Email: ilnu@albany.edu

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

farming

Farming and Gardening

Susan Powers, Clarkson University.     Email: sep@clarkson.edu

Larry Reeger, SUNY Sullivan.     Email: lreeger@sunysullivan.edu

Brenda Young, Daemen College.     Email: byoung@daemen.edu

writing

Grant Writing

Brian Pine, SUNY New Paltz.     Email: pineb@newpaltz.edu

Lisa Mitten, SUNY New Paltz.     Email: mittenl@newpaltz.edu

Indu Lnu, SUNY Albany.     Email: ilnu@albany.edu

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

greenhouse-gas

Greenhouse Gases

Sarah Laurie, SUNY Fredonia.     Email: sarah.laurie@fredonia.edu

Enid Cardinal, Rochester Institute of Technology.     Email: elcpro@rit.edu

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

local_food

Local Food Procurement

Lisa Mitten, SUNY New Paltz.     Email: mittenl@newpaltz.edu

Mary Ellen Mallia, University at Albany.     Email: mmallia@albany.edu

raingarden

Low Impact Landscaping

Sadie Ross, SUNY Empire State College.     Email: sadie.ross@esc.edu

Brenda Young, Daemen College.     Email: byoung@daemen.edu

outreach

Outreach

Sadie Ross, SUNY Empire State College.     Email: sadie.ross@esc.edu

Michael Jabot, SUNY Fredonia.     Email: jabot@fredonia.edu

Laurie Husted, Bard College.      Email: husted@bard.edu

Mark Lichtenstein, SUNY ESF.     Email: malichte@esf.edu

Ryan Mcpherson, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: ram6@buffalo.edu

recycling-bins

Recycling

Enid Cardinal, Rochester Institute of Technology.     Email: elcpro@rit.edu

Mark Lichtenstein, SUNY ESF.     Email: malichte@esf.edu

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

Mary Ellen Mallia, University at Albany.     Email: mmallia@albany.edu

STARS

STARS

John Pumilio, Colgate University.      Email: jpumilio@colgate.edu

Sarah Laurie, SUNY Fredonia.      Email: sarah.laurie@fredonia.edu

Susan Powers, Clarkson University.     Email: sep@clarkson.edu

Ryan Mcpherson, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: ram6@buffalo.edu

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

Mary Ellen Mallia, University at Albany.     Email: mmallia@albany.edu

compass

Strategic Planning

John Pumilio, Colgate University.     Email: jpumilio@colgate.edu

Lisa Mitten, SUNY New Paltz.     Email: mittenl@newpaltz.edu

Mark Lichtenstein, SUNY ESF.     Email: malichte@esf.edu

Enid Cardinal, Rochester Institute of Technology.     Email: elcpro@rit.edu

Ryan Mcpherson, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: ram6@buffalo.edu

Valerie Avalone, Monroe Community College.     Email: vavalone@monroecc.edu

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

transportation

Transportation Programs

Sarah Laurie, SUNY Fredonia.     Email: sarah.laurie@fredonia.edu

GreenBuilding_Ops_M

Green Building Operations and Maintenance

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

Indu Lnu, SUNY Albany.     Email: ilnu@albany.edu

Green Building Construction

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.      Email: erb@buffalo.edu

Brenda Young, Daemen College.     Email: byoung@daemen.edu

Indu Lnu, SUNY Albany.     Email: ilnu@albany.edu

Matthew Broderick, Ashley McGraw Architects.     Email: broderick@ashleymcgraw.com

Sustainable Investing

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

Enid Cardinal, Rochester Institute of Technology.     Email: elcpro@rit.edu

Ryan Mcpherson, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: ram6@buffalo.edu

Green Cleaning

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

Sustainable Purchasing

Don Erb, SUNY Buffalo.     Email: erb@buffalo.edu

Resiliency

Mark Lichtenstein, SUNY ESF.     Email: malichte@esf.edu

Enid Cardinal, Rochester Institute of Technology.     Email: elcpro@rit.edu

Indu Lnu, SUNY Albany.     Email: ilnu@albany.edu

Matthew Broderick, Ashley McGraw Architects.     Email: broderick@ashleymcgraw.com

Sustainable Infrastructure

Ryan Kmetz, St. Lawrence University.      Email: rkmetz@stlawu.edu

GIS

Ryan Kmetz, St. Lawrence University.     Email: rkmetz@stlawu.edu